Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Anna M - Houston, TXFebruary 06, 2024

Great work, had all our floor tile done. Looks great and all work was completed in one day. Easy to work with everyone from Sir Grout.

via:
Susan D - Houston, TXJanuary 26, 2024

They are the perfect company from first contact to finish. Efficient, easy to work with and, most of all, their work was impeccable!

via:
Madelaine P - Houston, TXJanuary 20, 2024

I hired Sir Grout Houston to clean and recaulk my entire master shower. They did a phenomenal job! It's brand new again. Jose did a wonderful job and took his time to make sure he did a good job. The owner Jorge is great too. Called me right after the job was done to check in.

via:
Adam A - Houston, TXDecember 30, 2023

Phenomenal job. My only request and concern was that the shower look brand new and original. Jorge delivered on his promise. Easy to clean and shower dries almost immediately.

via:
Amanda T - Houston, TXNovember 30, 2023

Great work, friendly service and efficient. Process was extremely easy and business owner and technician were very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

via:
Jose C - Houston, TXNovember 30, 2023

The grout and caulking work performed far exceeded our expectations. Both our shower stall and kitchen sink backsplash look exceptionally clean and near brand new! Nicolh and Jose were very professional and obviously proud of their work. We have already recommended Sir Grout to our friends and neighbors.

via:
V B - Houston, TXNovember 17, 2023

Our floor was installed over 25 years ago. Sir Grout made them look new again and I am very pleased with the outcome. Although this was a smaller project than the company Sir Grout normally does, we are very grateful to you Mr Sanchez, and your staff for your kindness and willingness to help us senior citizens. Keep up the good work.

via:
Russell L - Houston, TXNovember 11, 2023

Sir Grout did an exceptional job. The bathrooms look great. Very diligent workers who did their job efficiently. They were polite and were careful to not make a mess. Plan to call them back to do a second job. And, they are proud of their work! With good reason.

via:
Holly H - Houston, TXNovember 07, 2023

Sir Grout made my shower look beautiful again! Thanks to Jose and all his hard work.

via:
Austin A - Houston, TXOctober 22, 2023

Very prompt and helpful. Did a fantastic job re-grouting and sealing my upstairs balcony. Highly recommended.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept