Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Michael C - Houston, TXJuly 09, 2024

Sir Grout Houston repaired/replaced the grout/caulk on our entryway floor tiles, kitchen backsplash tiles, and master shower tiles. We were extremely pleased with the entire experience, from the initial owner's (Courtney) visit/quote to the finished quality of the work performed by the craftsman (Nico). Very professional, pleasant, accommodating folks at Sir Grout Houston. I highly recommend them for any type of tile repair/replacement work.

via:
Nick J - Houston, TXJuly 02, 2024

We're very happy with the work done at our house! Sir Grout cleaned and sealed the grout in two bathrooms at the house. Their work turned out looking great! We will definitely be using them again for future grout work.

via:
Gary C - Conroe, TXJuly 02, 2024

The shower looks amazing. It had been used by family and renters for 10 years. It was in bad shape. Now it looks brand new.

via:
Rick S - Houston, TXJune 29, 2024

I've been a customer of Sir Grout for years now. I'm very pleased with both their workers and their work. And the new owners are excellent!

via:
David S - Conroe, TXJune 06, 2024

Extremely happy with our Sir Grout experience. I moved into an older home recently but didn't want to update the bathrooms right off the bat. I had Sir Grout clean, seal, and epoxy the shower stalls and bathtubs instead and they really brought the tile and old grout back to life. Well priced, incredibly responsive and the technicians were top-shelf. I can highly recommend it.

via:
Jordan P - Houston, TXMay 29, 2024

High quality work, very pleased with their service and responsiveness. Good company to work with.

via:
George B - Houston, TXApril 19, 2024

The job was done in one day. He worked diligently and continuously. The floor looks great. The loose tiles have been reglued, and the eroded and discolored grout has been completely refreshed.

via:
Sean P - Houston, TXMarch 26, 2024

They did such great work! Our old shower looks fantastic now! I only wish I'd taken "before" pics... but I really couldn't stand it so I wasn't thinking about memorializing the way it used to look!

via:
James M - Houston, TXFebruary 23, 2024

Amazing work. Detail oriented. On time. Would use them again and again.

via:
Anna M - Houston, TXFebruary 06, 2024

Great work, had all our floor tile done. Looks great and all work was completed in one day. Easy to work with everyone from Sir Grout.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept